​​​Tonya R. Hammer, Ph.D., LPC-S

 Oklahoma State University - Tulsa
 Main Hall 2437, 700 North Greenwood Avenue
 Tulsa, OK 74106

​Joel Filmore, Ed.D., LCPC, LASOP
President Elect

Assistant Professor - Counselor Education
Winona State University

Kristopher Goodrich, Ph.D., LMHC, ACS
 Past President
 Assistant Professor, Counselor Education
 Department of Individual, Family, and Community Education
 The University of New Mexico

Michael Kocet, Ph.D.
 Governing Council Representative
 Associate Professor
 The Chicago School of Professional Psychology (Effective 8/15/15)
 Chicago, IL

Jared Scott Rose

Assistant Professor, Mental Health and School Counseling
 Bowling Green State University

Robert L. Mate, MS, NCC, LMHC
Senior Assistant Director - Readmissions Specialist
Purdue University - Office of Admissions
475 Stadium Mall Dr., West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-1263

David Julius Ford, Jr., Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS
Professional Trustee
Queer People of Color,LGBTQQIA Affirmative Counseling & Society Justice Committee Chair
Assistant Professor, Counseling Programs
James Madison University

Michael DeVoll

​Professional Trustee

Membership/State Branch Committee Chair

Melissa Luke
​ Professional Trustee

Scholarship & Research
Syracuse University, Department of Counseling & Human Services
 805 S. Crouse Avenue, Hoople Builder Lower Level, Syracuse, NY 13244

Christian D. Chan, MA, NCC
Student Trustee
Graduate Student Committee Chair
The George Washington University

Michael P. Chaney, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS
The Journal of LGBT Issues in Counseling Editor-in-Chief
Associate Professor, Coordinator of Addictions Specialization
Oakland University, Department of Counseling
435G Pawley Hall, Rochester, MI 48309-4494

Jeffrey D. Gowing, MS, MA, NCC, LPC

 (708) 955-5466

Frank Dispenza, Ph.D.


2016 - 2017 Committee Members

  Membership/State Branch Committee

     Michael DeVoll

  Technology & Resource Committee

     Jeff Gowing, MS, MA, NCC, LPC


  Queer People of Color, LGBTIQQIA Affirmative Counseling & Society Justice Committee

      David Julius Ford, Jr., Ph.D., LPC, NCC, ACS

 ​     Shainna Ali, MA

  Graduate Student Committee

      Christian Chan - Chair                                    Christopher Lacefield

      Brady Sullivan                                                 Nevin Heard

      Justin Maki                                                      Sarah Jones

      Missy Lugo (Past - Student Trustee)               Zakiya McCormick

      Suzy Wise

Type your paragraph here.

A Division of the